Tickets

Tickets for Sale in Shafter, California

(1 - 15 of 54)
  1. NL Championship Tickets for Game 5 of the Series. Wednesday Day Game 1:00 pm at Dodger Stadium. 4 tickets- all together in Section 306, Row T. All you can eat Right Field Bleacher Seats! I will sell one, two, three, or four tickets. Call Daniel at...
    4 weeks ago on Americanlisted
  2. Tickets available for CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners vs. UC Irvine Anteaters on Saturday, Mar 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners vs. Cal State Northridge Matadors on Saturday, Feb 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners vs. UC San Diego Tritons on Thursday, Mar 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for CSU Bakersfield Roadrunners vs. UC Santa Barbara Gauchos on Thursday, Feb 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Los Temerarios on Saturday, Feb 20 at 8:00pm
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Celtic Woman on Sunday, May 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Bakersfield Condors vs. Stockton Heat on Saturday, Apr 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Bakersfield Condors vs. Stockton Heat on Saturday, Feb 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Bakersfield Condors vs. Tucson Roadrunners on Friday, Apr 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Bakersfield Condors vs. San Jose Barracuda on Wednesday, Apr 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Bakersfield Condors vs. Stockton Heat on Thursday, Jan 14 at 7:00pm
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Bakersfield Condors vs. Grand Rapids Griffins on Friday, Mar 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Bakersfield Condors vs. Colorado Eagles on Friday, Feb 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Bakersfield Condors vs. San Diego Gulls on Friday, Mar 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

city
country