Tickets

Tickets for Sale in Los Angeles

(1 - 15 of 6,022)
  1. Tickets available for NBA Playoffs Play-In Tournament: Los Angeles Lakers vs. TBD - Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) on Friday, May 21 a...
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Outloud - Raising Voices: Hayley Kiyoko, Mykki Blanco & Crush Club - Saturday on Saturday, Jun 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Enrique Iglesias & Ricky Martin on Saturday, Nov 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Noel Schajris on Friday, Nov 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Armnhmr on Friday, Jul 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Porter Robinson on Friday, Oct 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Noel Schajris on Monday, Nov 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for NBA Playoffs Play-In Tournament: Los Angeles Lakers vs. TBD - Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) on Wednesday, May 1...
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Outloud - Raising Voices: Adam Lambert, Kim Petras & Vincint - Sunday on Sunday, Jun 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Caribou on Monday, Nov 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Cory Wong on Saturday, Nov 13 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Outloud - Raising Voices: Sofi Tukker, Daya & Saro - Friday on Friday, Jun 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Motion City Soundtrack on Wednesday, Feb 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Motion City Soundtrack on Sunday, Feb 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Rise Against on Saturday, Aug 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

Price

to

Refine By Keyword

Year

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .