Tickets

Tickets for Sale in Scranton, Pennsylvania

(1 - 15 of 680)
  1. Tickets available for Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears on Friday, Jan 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Syracuse Crunch on Saturday, November 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears on Friday, Jan 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears on Wednesday, November 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Providence Bruins on Friday, Dec 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Providence Bruins on Wednesday, Dec 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Binghamton Devils on Wednesday, February 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Binghamton Devils on Sunday, March 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Springfield Thunderbirds on Tuesday, Dec 31
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Hershey Bears on Saturday, March 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. San Antonio Rampage on Saturday, October 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Lehigh Valley Phantoms on Wednesday, November 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers on Saturday, November 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins vs. Providence Bruins on Wednesday, February 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Wilkes-barre Scranton Penguins vs. Charlotte Checkers on Saturday, November 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

city
country

Price

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .