Tickets

Tickets for Sale in Sacramento, California

(1 - 15 of 682)
  1. Tickets available for Sacramento State Hornets vs. Northern Arizona Lumberjacks on Thursday, Jan 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Sacramento State Hornets vs. Northern Colorado Bears on Saturday, February 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Sacramento State Hornets vs. Weber State Wildcats on Saturday, Jan 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Sacramento State Hornets vs. Portland State Vikings on Thursday, Jan 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Sacramento State Hornets vs. Merced Golden Bobcats on Tuesday, Dec 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Sacramento State Hornets vs. Cal Poly Mustangs on Wednesday, Dec 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Sacramento State Hornets vs. Eastern Washington Eagles on Saturday, February 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Sacramento State Hornets vs. Idaho Vandals on Monday, February 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Sacramento State Hornets vs. Idaho State Bengals on Saturday, Jan 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Sacramento State Hornets vs. Montana State Bobcats on Thursday, February 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Sacramento State Hornets vs. UC Riverside Highlanders on Friday, November 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Sacramento State Hornets vs. Southern Utah Thunderbirds on Thursday, February 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Sacramento State Hornets vs. Montana Grizzlies on Saturday, February 29
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Rick Estrin on Sunday, Dec 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·22 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for The Spazmatics on Saturday, Dec 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·22 hours ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

city
country

Price

to

Refine By Keyword

Year

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .