Tickets
  1. Buy Kelly Lee Owens Tickets for Sunday, April 01, 2018 8:00 PM at Soda Bar in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Buy Griffin House Tickets for Friday, June 08, 2018 8:30 PM at Soda Bar in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Buy Stone Temple Pilots Tickets for Sunday, March 04, 2018 7:00 PM at The Observatory - North Park in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Buy Tim Ripper Owens Tickets for Saturday, February 10, 2018 7:30 PM at Brick By Brick in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Buy SepticfleshDark Funeral Tickets for Friday, February 23, 2018 7:30 PM at Brick By Brick in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Buy Le Youth Tickets for Saturday, January 27, 2018 10:00 PM at Bang Bang in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Buy Smoking Popes Tickets for Saturday, April 28, 2018 8:30 PM at Soda Bar in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Buy Hannah Wicklund and The Steppin StonesThe High Divers Tickets for Tuesday, April 10, 2018 8:30 PM at Soda Bar in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Buy Aaron Lewis Tickets for Tuesday, March 27, 2018 8:00 PM at Sycuan Casino in El Cajon, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Buy Mt. Joy Tickets for Friday, March 09, 2018 9:30 PM at Soda Bar in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Buy Eyehategod Tickets for Thursday, February 22, 2018 8:30 PM at Brick By Brick in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Buy The Lillingtons Tickets for Monday, January 29, 2018 8:30 PM at Soda Bar in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Buy Protest The Hero Tickets for Sunday, April 08, 2018 8:00 PM at Soma in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Buy Crissy Collins Tickets for Thursday, February 08, 2018 8:00 PM at Martinis Above 4th in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Buy Titus Andronicus Tickets for Monday, April 02, 2018 8:30 PM at Soda Bar in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

Price

to

Refine By Keyword

Event

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .