Tickets

Tickets for Sale in Champaign, IL

(1 - 15 of 210)
  1. Tickets available for Sixty-Six Games E-Sports Tournament on Sunday, Jan 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Sixty-Six Games E-Sports Tournament on Saturday, Jan 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. NCAAB Basketball
    4 days ago on Eventful
  4. NCAAB Basketball
    4 days ago on Eventful
  5. Tickets available for Tritonal on Thursday, February 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Eastern Illinois Panthers vs. Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks on Saturday, October 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Maryland Lady Terrapins on Monday, February 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Rutgers Scarlet Knights on Wednesday, Jan 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana Hoosiers on Friday, Dec 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Alabama A&M Bulldogs on Wednesday, November 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Michigan Wolverines on Sunday, February 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Indiana State Sycamores on Wednesday, Dec 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Murray State on Tuesday, Dec 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Valparaiso Crusaders on Wednesday, November 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Illinois Fighting Illini vs. Wisconsin Badgers on Sunday, February 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

Price

to

Refine By Keyword

Event

Year

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .