Tickets
Search

Sports Tickets for Sale in Birmingham, AL

(1 - 15 of 39)
  1. Buy Birmingham Barons vs. Chattanooga Lookouts Tickets for Wednesday, May 31, 2017 12:30 PM at Regions Field in Birmingham, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Buy Birmingham Barons vs. Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp Tickets for Monday, April 24, 2017 11:30 AM at Regions Field in Birmingham, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Buy Birmingham Barons vs. Mobile Baybears Tickets for Sunday, June 11, 2017 3:00 PM at Regions Field in Birmingham, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Buy Birmingham Barons vs. Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp Tickets for Wednesday, April 26, 2017 11:00 AM at Regions Field in Birmingham, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Buy Birmingham Barons vs. Tennessee Smokies Tickets for Sunday, May 21, 2017 3:00 PM at Regions Field in Birmingham, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Buy Birmingham Barons vs. Tennessee Smokies Tickets for Sunday, August 27, 2017 3:00 PM at Regions Field in Birmingham, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Buy Birmingham Barons vs. Chattanooga Lookouts Tickets for Sunday, August 13, 2017 3:00 PM at Regions Field in Birmingham, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Buy Birmingham Barons vs. Montgomery Biscuits Tickets for Sunday, August 20, 2017 3:00 PM at Regions Field in Birmingham, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Buy Birmingham Barons vs. Montgomery Biscuits Tickets for Sunday, April 16, 2017 4:00 PM at Regions Field in Birmingham, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Buy Birmingham Barons vs. Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp Tickets for Sunday, April 23, 2017 3:00 PM at Regions Field in Birmingham, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Buy Birmingham Barons vs. Mississippi Braves Tickets for Sunday, May 07, 2017 3:00 PM at Regions Field in Birmingham, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Buy Birmingham Barons vs. Mobile Baybears Tickets for Monday, June 12, 2017 11:30 AM at Regions Field in Birmingham, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Buy Birmingham Barons vs. Jackson Generals Tickets for Sunday, June 18, 2017 3:00 PM at Regions Field in Birmingham, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Buy Birmingham Barons vs. Biloxi Shuckers Tickets for Sunday, July 02, 2017 3:00 PM at Regions Field in Birmingham, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Buy Birmingham Barons vs. Jackson Generals Tickets for Sunday, July 23, 2017 3:00 PM at Regions Field in Birmingham, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

Price

to