Tickets
Ask Search Post

Tickets for Sale in Kent, Ohio

(1 - 15 of 746)
  1. Buy Recycled Percussion Tickets for Wednesday, October 29, 2014 7:30 PM at E. J. Thomas Hall in Akron, Ohio
    AwesomeSeating.com ·18 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Buy Arlo Guthrie Tickets for Sunday, May 03, 2015 7:00 PM at E. J. Thomas Hall in Akron, Ohio
    AwesomeSeating.com ·18 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Buy Dessa Tickets for Tuesday, October 07, 2014 7:30 PM at E. J. Thomas Hall in Akron, Ohio
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Buy The Hot Sardines Tickets for Friday, February 13, 2015 8:00 PM at E. J. Thomas Hall in Akron, Ohio
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Buy Cameron Carpenter Tickets for Friday, March 13, 2015 8:00 PM at E. J. Thomas Hall in Akron, Ohio
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Buy Natalie MacMaster Tickets for Sunday, February 15, 2015 3:00 PM at E. J. Thomas Hall in Akron, Ohio
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Buy Snow Maiden : Dance Institute Tickets for Sunday, February 08, 2015 1:00 PM at E. J. Thomas Hall in Akron, Ohio
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Buy Jonathan Bliss Tickets for Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:30 PM at E. J. Thomas Hall in Akron, Ohio
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Buy The Midtown Men Tickets for Friday, October 31, 2014 8:00 PM at E. J. Thomas Hall in Akron, Ohio
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Buy Vagina Monologues Tickets for Saturday, January 31, 2015 8:00 PM at E. J. Thomas Hall in Akron, Ohio
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Buy Ballroom with a Twist Tickets for Saturday, January 24, 2015 8:00 PM at E. J. Thomas Hall in Akron, Ohio
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Buy Snow Maiden : Dance Institute Tickets for Saturday, February 07, 2015 7:00 PM at E. J. Thomas Hall in Akron, Ohio
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. All Weekend Long its SoberStock 2014, Anonymous Eulogy performing Saturday at noon.
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on Eventful
  14. Buy The Price Is Right - Live Stage Show Tickets for Wednesday, February 25, 2015 7:30 PM at E. J. Thomas Hall in Akron, Ohio
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. The 1st Robert Randolph and the Family Band album, Live at the Wetlands, was released in 2002 on Family Band Records. They attracted the ...
    Marketplace User ·2 days ago on Eventful

SET LOCATION

city
country

Price

to

Refine By Keyword