Tickets
Search
  1. Buy Norfolk Tides vs. Buffalo Bisons Tickets for Wednesday, April 26, 2017 6:35 PM at Harbor Park in Norfolk, Virginia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Buy Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights Tickets for Sunday, May 21, 2017 1:05 PM at Harbor Park in Norfolk, Virginia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Buy Norfolk Tides vs. Durham Bulls Tickets for Friday, July 14, 2017 7:05 PM at Harbor Park in Norfolk, Virginia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Buy Norfolk Tides vs. Durham Bulls Tickets for Friday, May 05, 2017 7:05 PM at Harbor Park in Norfolk, Virginia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Buy Norfolk Tides vs. Durham Bulls Tickets for Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:05 PM at Harbor Park in Norfolk, Virginia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Buy Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights Tickets for Saturday, May 20, 2017 7:05 PM at Harbor Park in Norfolk, Virginia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Buy Norfolk Tides vs. Gwinnett Braves Tickets for Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:05 PM at Harbor Park in Norfolk, Virginia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Buy Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights Tickets for Saturday, April 15, 2017 7:05 PM at Harbor Park in Norfolk, Virginia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Buy Norfolk Tides vs. Louisville Bats Tickets for Tuesday, June 27, 2017 7:05 PM at Harbor Park in Norfolk, Virginia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Buy Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights Tickets for Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:35 PM at Harbor Park in Norfolk, Virginia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Buy Norfolk Tides vs. Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs Tickets for Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:05 PM at Harbor Park in Norfolk, Virginia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Buy Norfolk Tides vs. Buffalo Bisons Tickets for Tuesday, April 25, 2017 6:35 PM at Harbor Park in Norfolk, Virginia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Buy Norfolk Tides vs. Toledo Mud Hens Tickets for Sunday, August 20, 2017 4:05 PM at Harbor Park in Norfolk, Virginia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Buy Norfolk Tides vs. Gwinnett Braves Tickets for Thursday, August 31, 2017 7:05 PM at Harbor Park in Norfolk, Virginia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Buy Norfolk Tides vs. Gwinnett Braves Tickets for Monday, April 10, 2017 6:35 PM at Harbor Park in Norfolk, Virginia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

city
country

Price

to