Tickets

Soccer Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 168)
  1. Tickets available for Salt Lake City Stars vs. Long Island Nets on Friday, Jan 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·5 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Salt Lake City Stars vs. Raptors 905 on Monday, March 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·5 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Salt Lake City Stars vs. Stockton Kings on Saturday, Dec 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·5 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Salt Lake City Stars vs. Austin Spurs on Friday, Dec 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Salt Lake City Stars vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers on Monday, Dec 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·5 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Salt Lake City Stars vs. Westchester Knicks on Monday, Jan 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·5 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Salt Lake City Stars vs. Maine Red Claws on Tuesday, November 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·5 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Salt Lake City Stars vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers on Thursday, February 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·5 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Salt Lake City Stars vs. Memphis Hustle on Tuesday, March 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Salt Lake City Stars vs. South Bay Lakers on Thursday, November 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Salt Lake City Stars vs. Austin Spurs on Tuesday, Dec 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Salt Lake City Stars vs. Agua Caliente Clippers on Friday, March 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Salt Lake City Stars vs. Oklahoma City Blue on Thursday, Jan 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Salt Lake City Stars vs. Memphis Hustle on Wednesday, March 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Salt Lake City Stars vs. Iowa Wolves on Friday, March 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

Price

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .