Tickets

Tickets for Sale in Sherman, TX

(1 - 15 of 423)
  1. Tickets available for Dallas Sidekicks vs. Harrisburg Heat on Saturday, Feb 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Dallas Sidekicks vs. Florida Tropics on Saturday, Feb 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Dallas Sidekicks vs. Baltimore Blast on Friday, Jan 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Dallas Sidekicks vs. Milwaukee Wave on Thursday, Mar 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Dallas Sidekicks vs. Kansas City Comets on Sunday, Mar 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Dallas Sidekicks vs. Kansas City Comets on Saturday, Jan 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Dallas Sidekicks vs. Kansas City Comets on Saturday, Dec 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Dallas Sidekicks vs. Milwaukee Wave on Sunday, Jan 16
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Dallas Sidekicks vs. St. Louis Ambush on Saturday, Dec 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Dallas Sidekicks vs. St. Louis Ambush on Thursday, Dec 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Dallas Sidekicks vs. St. Louis Ambush on Monday, Feb 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Dallas Sidekicks vs. Ontario Fury on Saturday, Mar 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Los Temerarios on Saturday, Feb 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Magic of Lights (Multiple Dates and Times) on Monday, Dec 27 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Magic of Lights (Multiple Dates and Times) on Thursday, Dec 16 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

Price

to

Refine By Keyword

Event

Year

to