Tickets

Tickets for Sale in Saint Joseph, Missouri

(1 - 15 of 464)
  1. Tickets available for Sporting Kansas City II vs. Philadelphia Union II on Saturday, August 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Sporting Kansas City II vs. New York Red Bulls II on Sunday, May 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Koch Marshall Trio on Saturday, April 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Sporting Kansas City II vs. Birmingham Legion FC on Saturday, September 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Sporting Kansas City II vs. Atlanta United II on Saturday, October 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Sporting Kansas City II vs. Atlanta United II on Sunday, September 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Sporting Kansas City II vs. Tampa Bay Rowdies on Sunday, July 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Sporting Kansas City II vs. Memphis 901 FC on Sunday, March 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Sporting Kansas City II vs. Loudoun United FC on Sunday, May 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Sporting Kansas City II vs. Hartford Athletic FC on Wednesday, October 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Sporting Kansas City II vs. Saint Louis FC on Saturday, August 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Sporting Kansas City II vs. Pittsburgh Riverhounds on Saturday, April 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Sporting Kansas City II vs. North Carolina FC on Wednesday, April 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Sporting Kansas City II vs. Miami FC on Sunday, September 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Sporting Kansas City II vs. Louisville City FC on Sunday, June 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

city
country

Price

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .