Tickets

Tickets for Sale in Milwaukee

(1 - 15 of 1,339)
  1. Tickets available for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates on Sunday, Jun 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks on Saturday, Jun 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates on Saturday, Jun 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies on Friday, Jun 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies on Saturday, Jun 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates on Friday, Jun 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks on Friday, Jun 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds on Monday, Jun 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Detroit Tigers on Monday, May 31
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Colorado Rockies on Sunday, Jun 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks on Sunday, Jun 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Detroit Tigers on Tuesday, Jun 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs on Monday, Jun 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds on Wednesday, Jun 16
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds on Tuesday, Jun 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·9 hours ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

Price

to

Refine By Keyword

Year

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .