Tickets

Tickets for Sale in Kansas City

(1 - 15 of 793)
  1. Tickets available for Monster Jam on Sunday, Jan 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Monster Jam on Saturday, Jan 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for The Harlem Globetrotters on Sunday, February 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Monster Jam on Friday, Jan 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for The Harlem Globetrotters on Thursday, Jan 31
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Monster Jam on Saturday, Jan 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for The Harlem Globetrotters on Saturday, February 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Slapshot on Friday, Dec 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 hour ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Hillbilly Casino on Friday, October 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Iron Chic on Sunday, November 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Preoccupations & Protomartyr on Saturday, Dec 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Lessons and Losses from building an 8- figure real estate investing business. Nathan Brooks local real estate flipper is on target to fli...
    1 day ago on Eventful
  13. Shawnee Mission Chapter, National Society Daughters of the American Revolution will hold its monthly Chapter meeting on Wednesday, Septem...
    1 day ago on Eventful
  14. Tickets available for Kansas City Mavericks vs. Wichita Thunder on Friday, November 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Kansas City Mavericks vs. Rapid City Rush on Tuesday, Jan 29
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 days ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

Price

to

Refine By Keyword

Event

Year

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .