Tickets

Tickets for Sale in Greensboro, North Carolina

(1 - 15 of 627)
  1. Tickets available for Patti LaBelle on Friday, April 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Greenville Drive on Friday, April 24 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hagerstown Suns on Wednesday, June 10 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Delmarva Shorebirds on Sunday, May 31 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hagerstown Suns on Thursday, May 28 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Delmarva Shorebirds on Sunday, July 12 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Charleston RiverDogs on Saturday, July 25 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hagerstown Suns on Tuesday, May 5 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Asheville Tourists on Friday, May 8 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Charleston RiverDogs on Friday, July 24 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. West Virginia Power on Friday, August 28 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Charleston RiverDogs on Sunday, July 26 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Rome Braves on Wednesday, August 5 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hagerstown Suns on Wednesday, May 6 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Delmarva Shorebirds on Monday, June 1 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

city
country

Price

to

Refine By Keyword

Event

Year

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .