Tickets

Dodgers Vs Padres Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 60)
  1. Tickets available for Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (SS) on Sunday, Mar 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres on Sunday, Feb 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres on Saturday, Sep 3 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres on Friday, Jul 1 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers on Thursday, Sep 29
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers on Friday, Sep 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers on Sunday, Sep 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres on Thursday, Jun 30 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers on Saturday, Apr 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres on Sunday, Sep 4 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres on Friday, Sep 2 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers on Tuesday, Sep 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers on Wednesday, Sep 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers on Saturday, Sep 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres on Sunday, Jul 3 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating