Tickets
Search

Dodgers Vs Padres Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 76)
  1. Buy Los Cafres Tickets for Wednesday, June 14, 2017 8:00 PM at The Observatory - North Park in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Buy Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets for Sunday, August 13, 2017 1:10 PM at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Buy San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets for Sunday, July 02, 2017 1:40 PM at Petco Park in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Buy San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets for Saturday, May 06, 2017 5:40 PM at Petco Park in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Buy San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets for Saturday, July 01, 2017 7:10 PM at Petco Park in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Buy Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets for Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:10 PM at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Buy Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets for Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:10 PM at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Buy San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets for Friday, May 05, 2017 7:10 PM at Petco Park in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Buy Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets for Monday, September 25, 2017 7:10 PM at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Buy San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets for Friday, June 30, 2017 7:10 PM at Petco Park in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Buy San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets for Saturday, September 02, 2017 5:40 PM at Petco Park in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Buy Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets for Friday, August 11, 2017 7:10 PM at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Buy Los Angeles Dodgers vs. San Diego Padres Tickets for Saturday, August 12, 2017 6:10 PM at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Buy San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets for Sunday, May 07, 2017 1:40 PM at Petco Park in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Buy San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets for Friday, September 01, 2017 7:10 PM at Petco Park in San Diego, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating