Tickets
Search
  1. Buy Chronixx Tickets for Sunday, July 09, 2017 8:00 PM at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, Maryland
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Buy DecapitatedThy Art Is Murder Tickets for Saturday, September 23, 2017 7:00 PM at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, Maryland
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Buy Brujeria Tickets for Thursday, November 02, 2017 7:00 PM at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, Maryland
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Buy Keith Washington Tickets for Saturday, May 13, 2017 8:00 PM at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, Maryland
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Buy The Soul Rebels Tickets for Friday, June 23, 2017 8:00 PM at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, Maryland
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Buy Front 242 Tickets for Friday, October 06, 2017 9:00 PM at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, Maryland
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Buy Animals As Leaders Tickets for Wednesday, May 24, 2017 8:00 PM at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, Maryland
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Buy All That Remains Tickets for Tuesday, May 23, 2017 7:30 PM at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, Maryland
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Buy Delta Rae Tickets for Saturday, May 20, 2017 8:00 PM at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, Maryland
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Buy BJ Barham Tickets for Monday, July 03, 2017 8:00 PM at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, Maryland
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Buy Seether Tickets for Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:30 PM at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, Maryland
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Buy Seether Tickets for Monday, July 24, 2017 7:30 PM at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, Maryland
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Buy Every Time I Die Tickets for Monday, May 08, 2017 7:00 PM at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, Maryland
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Buy The Growlers Tickets for Thursday, May 18, 2017 9:00 PM at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, Maryland
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Buy Real Friends Tickets for Tuesday, May 30, 2017 6:15 PM at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, Maryland
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .