Tickets

Tickets for Sale in Kansas City, Kansas

(1 - 15 of 934)
  1. Tickets available for Zack Villere on Friday, February 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·7 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for The Band That Fell To Earth - David Bowie Tribute on Saturday, Jan 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·7 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for The Band That Fell To Earth - David Bowie Tribute on Friday, Jan 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·7 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Hed Pe on Sunday, Jan 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Criminal Podcast on Monday, April 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Saturday January 04, 2020 11:00 AM Jim the chimpanzee is in a terrible mood and has a bit of a meltdown when everyone starts giving him a...
    1 day ago on Eventful
  7. Dollar Menu Comedy is serving up quality laughs at an affordable price. On January 16th and 17th our group will be performing brand new o...
    1 day ago on Eventful
  8. Tickets available for Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts 336 on Saturday, October 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Deafheaven, Inter Arma & Greet Death on Monday, March 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Dollar Menu Comedy is serving up quality laughs at an affordable price. On January 16th and 17th our group will be performing brand new o...
    1 day ago on Eventful
  11. Tickets available for Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts 328 on Saturday, February 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Josh Rouse on Saturday, April 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts 334 on Saturday, August 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Shamrock FC Mixed Martial Arts 330 on Saturday, April 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Missouri Tigers vs. Arkansas Razorbacks on Saturday, November 28 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

city
country

Price

to

Refine By Keyword

Event

Year

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .