Tickets

at Scout Bar Tickets for Sale in Houston, Texas

(1 - 15 of 26)
  1. Tickets available for War Ensemble - A Tribute to Slayer on Friday, July 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Green For A Day - Green Day Tribute & Ramondos - Ramones Tribute on Wednesday, July 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Mac Sabbath, Okilly Dokilly & Playboy Manbaby on Saturday, August 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Flaw, Sons of Texas & September Mourning on Sunday, July 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·5 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Ballyhoo!, Passafire & Kash'd Out on Friday, September 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Miyavi on Tuesday, August 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Immolation on Monday, September 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for An Author, A Poet on Tuesday, July 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Showcase for Summer Slaughter: Architectural Genocide, Tera & Ocean Carver on Sunday, June 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Hawthorne Heights & Emery on Tuesday, August 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for 3TEETH on Friday, August 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Metal Shop on Friday, June 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for The Dickies on Wednesday, June 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Schism- Tool Tribute on Saturday, August 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Master & Claustrofobia on Wednesday, August 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

city
country
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .