Tickets

at Wrigley Field Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 217)
  1. Tickets available for Northwestern Wildcats vs. Wisconsin Badgers on Saturday, November 7 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Hella Mega Tour: Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Weezer & The Interrupters on Wednesday, August 13 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers on Wednesday, July 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves on Wednesday, August 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds on Friday, July 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Chicago Cubs vs. Atlanta Braves on Tuesday, August 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Chicago Cubs vs. Baltimore Orioles on Wednesday, June 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds on Sunday, June 1 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers on Thursday, July 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants on Tuesday, September 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets on Thursday, June 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals on Saturday, August 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers on Saturday, August 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Chicago Cubs vs. New York Mets on Wednesday, June 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies on Friday, September 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .