Tickets

at United Center Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 457)
  1. Tickets available for Ohio State Buckeyes vs. UCLA Bruins on Saturday, Dec 22 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Illinois Bicentennial Celebration on Monday, Dec 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars on Sunday, February 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Chicago Blackhawks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets on Saturday, February 16
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues on Wednesday, November 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues on Wednesday, April 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild on Sunday, November 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche on Friday, February 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets on Saturday, September 29
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks on Monday, March 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Rangers on Thursday, October 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues on Saturday, October 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche on Sunday, March 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets on Monday, April 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Chicago Blackhawks vs. Buffalo Sabres on Thursday, March 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

(undo)Venue

Price

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .