Tickets

at Tropicana Field Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 82)
  1. Tickets available for Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers on Tuesday, March 26 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays on Wednesday, August 7 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays on Monday, May 27 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees on Sunday, May 12 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles on Wednesday, April 17 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays on Saturday, September 7 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays on Tuesday, August 6 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees on Sunday, July 7 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim on Sunday, June 16 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Kansas City Royals on Monday, April 22 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Detroit Tigers on Friday, August 16 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners on Wednesday, August 21 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Wednesday, July 24 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Texas Rangers on Sunday, June 30 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Friday, April 19 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

(undo)Venue

Price

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .