Tickets

at Tropicana Field Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 55)
  1. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Wednesday, Sep 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners on Wednesday, Aug 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Tuesday, Aug 31
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays on Wednesday, Sep 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox on Saturday, Aug 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles on Thursday, Aug 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles on Monday, Aug 16
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Friday, Jul 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago White Sox on Friday, Aug 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Saturday, Jul 31
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees on Tuesday, Jul 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Miami Marlins on Sunday, Sep 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays on Tuesday, Sep 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Thursday, Sep 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Monday, Aug 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .