Tickets

at Rupp Arena Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 46)
  1. Tickets available for The Roadshow Christmas: Matthew West, Matt Maher, Building 429, Plumb, Josh Wilson & Leanna Crawford on Friday, Nov...
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for The Harlem Globetrotters on Sunday, Jan 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Real Time Pain Relief Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders on Saturday, March 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Monster Jam on Saturday, March 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Kentucky Wildcats Blue-White Game on Sunday, October 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for MercyMe on Thursday, April 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Kentucky Wildcats vs. LSU Tigers on Tuesday, February 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Kentucky Wildcats vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs on Tuesday, Jan 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Kentucky Wildcats Vs. Tennessee State Tigers on Friday, November 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Kentucky Wildcats vs. South Carolina Gamecocks on Tuesday, February 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Kentucky Wildcats vs. Tennessee Volunteers on Saturday, February 16
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Kentucky Wildcats vs. Texas A&M Aggies on Tuesday, Jan 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Kentucky Wildcats vs. Southern Illinois Salukis on Friday, November 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Kentucky Wildcats vs. Arkansas Razorbacks on Tuesday, February 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Kentucky Wildcats Vs. Winthrop Eagles on Wednesday, November 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

(undo)Venue

Price

to
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .