Tickets

at Red Rocks Amphitheatre Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 70)
  1. Tickets available for Alison Wonderland on Tuesday, September 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Flume - three Day Pass on Sunday, June 8 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Flume, Sophie & Toro Y Moi on Tuesday, June 10 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Flume, Cashmere Cat & Shlohmo on Sunday, June 8 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Lake Street Dive on Sunday, September 27
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Flume, Mura Masa, Clams Casino & Kucka on Monday, June 9 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Nathaniel Rateliff on Tuesday, August 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Slightly Stoopid on Sunday, August 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Slightly Stoopid - two Day Pass on Saturday, August 14 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Slightly Stoopid on Saturday, August 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Ziggy and Stephen Marley & Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals on Saturday, May 31 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Joe Bonamassa on Monday, August 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Joe Bonamassa on Sunday, August 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Rufus Du Sol - two Day Pass on Wednesday, August 11 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for STS9 - Sound Tribe Sector nine - 2 Day Pass on Friday, July 23 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .