Tickets

at Osceola County Stadium Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 80)
  1. Tickets available for Orlando City B vs. Fort Lauderdale CF on Friday, July 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Orlando City B vs. South Georgia Tormenta FC on Friday, June 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Orlando City B vs. New England Revolution II on Friday, June 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Orlando City B vs. Forward Madison FC on Tuesday, September 15
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Orlando City B vs. Greenville Triumph SC on Friday, September 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Orlando City B vs. North Texas SC on Thursday, September 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Orlando City B vs. Toronto FC II on Thursday, September 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Orlando City B vs. Forward Madison FC on Thursday, July 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Orlando City B vs. New England Revolution II on Friday, August 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Orlando City B vs. FC Tucson on Friday, August 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Florida Fire Frogs vs. Tampa Tarpons on Tuesday, June 16
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Florida Fire Frogs vs. St. Lucie Mets on Saturday, August 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Florida Fire Frogs vs. Charlotte Stone Crabs on Friday, July 31
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Florida Fire Frogs vs. Charlotte Stone Crabs on Saturday, August 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Florida Fire Frogs vs. Charlotte Stone Crabs on Sunday, August 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .