Tickets

at Louisville Slugger Field Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 77)
  1. Tickets available for Scrimmage: Alternate Site Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates on Sunday, Apr 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Scrimmage: Alternate Site Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates on Saturday, Apr 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Scrimmage: Alternate Site Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates on Monday, Apr 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Scrimmage: Alternate Site Cincinnati Reds vs. Cleveland Indians on Wednesday, Apr 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Scrimmage: Alternate Site Cincinnati Reds vs. Cleveland Indians on Tuesday, Apr 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Toledo Mud Hens on Sunday, May 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Toledo Mud Hens on Tuesday, May 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. St. Paul Saints on Tuesday, Jun 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. St. Paul Saints on Thursday, Jun 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Indianapolis Indians on Wednesday, Sep 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Gwinnett Stripers on Thursday, Aug 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Gwinnett Stripers on Friday, Aug 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Gwinnett Stripers on Wednesday, Aug 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Indianapolis Indians on Sunday, Sep 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Indianapolis Indians on Friday, Jun 25
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .