Tickets

at Kauffman Stadium Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 94)
  1. Tickets available for 2022 Kansas City Royals Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) on Sunday, Apr 3 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox on Wednesday, Aug 10 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers on Wednesday, Jul 13 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers on Friday, Apr 15 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Cleveland Guardians on Sunday, Apr 10 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox on Tuesday, Aug 9 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Minnesota Twins on Thursday, Apr 21 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim on Wednesday, Jul 27 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim on Tuesday, Jul 26 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim on Monday, Jul 25 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Tampa Bay Rays on Sunday, Jul 24 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics on Saturday, Jun 25 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Oakland Athletics on Friday, Jun 24 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Houston Astros on Friday, Jun 3 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Chicago White Sox on Tuesday, May 17 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating

SET LOCATION

(undo)Venue

Price

to