Tickets

at Iridium Jazz Club Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 55)
  1. Tickets available for Harlem Blues Project on Tuesday, November 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Mrs. Smith on Wednesday, April 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Shannon Antalan on Tuesday, November 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Peter Noone on Thursday, February 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Peter Noone on Thursday, February 13
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for The Levin Brothers on Monday, Dec 2
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Total Mass Retain - YES Tribute Band on Thursday, February 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Strawberry Fields: A Tribute To The Beatles on Thursday, Dec 26
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Peter Noone on Friday, February 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Howie Day on Saturday, November 23
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Yngwie Malmsteen's Master Class on Friday, Dec 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Peter Noone on Friday, February 14
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Rick Estrin and The Nightcats on Sunday, November 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Ally Venable Band on Sunday, November 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Oz Noy, John Pattitucci & Keith Carlock on Saturday, Dec 21
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .