Tickets

at Fenway Park Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 67)
  1. Tickets available for ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game two (Date: TBD - If Necessary) on Saturday, October 6 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game one (Date: TBD - If Necessary) on Friday, October 5 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for ALDS: Boston Red Sox vs. TBD - Home Game three (Date: TBD - If Necessary) on Thursday, October 11 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Boston Red Sox vs. Miami Marlins on Tuesday, August 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Harvard Crimson vs. Yale Bulldogs on Saturday, November 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays on Sunday, August 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees on Sunday, September 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Boston Red Sox vs. Baltimore Orioles on Monday, September 24
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros on Friday, September 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians on Monday, August 20
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Boston Red Sox vs. New York Yankees on Friday, September 28
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Boston Red Sox vs. Cleveland Indians on Wednesday, August 22
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays on Friday, August 17
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Boston Red Sox vs. Toronto Blue Jays on Tuesday, September 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Boston Red Sox vs. Houston Astros on Sunday, September 9 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .