Tickets

Royals Vs Tigers Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 19)
  1. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers on Tuesday, September 3 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers on Saturday, July 13 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers on Friday, July 12 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers on Tuesday, June 11 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers on Wednesday, June 12 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers on Thursday, September 5 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers on Wednesday, September 4 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Kansas City Royals vs. Detroit Tigers on Sunday, July 14 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals on Sunday, April 7
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals on Thursday, April 4
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals on Friday, May 3
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals on Friday, August 9
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals on Thursday, August 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals on Sunday, May 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Detroit Tigers vs. Kansas City Royals on Saturday, April 6
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .