Tickets

Rays Vs Red Sox Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 29)
  1. Tickets available for Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays on Sunday, March 17 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Spring Training: Boston Red Sox Vs. Tampa Bay Rays (ss) on Thursday, March 21 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox (ss) on Wednesday, February 27 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Sunday, March 10 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Wednesday, July 24 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Friday, April 19 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Saturday, September 21 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Tuesday, July 23 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Sunday, September 22 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Sunday, April 21 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Boston Red Sox vs. Tampa Bay Rays on Wednesday, July 31 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Monday, September 23 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Friday, September 20 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Monday, July 22 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox on Saturday, April 20 at 3:30am
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .