Tickets

Men's College Basketball Kentucky Vs Louisville Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 72)
  1. Buy Day At The Races Tickets for Thursday, June 14, 2018 5:00 PM at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Buy Day At The Races Tickets for Saturday, June 23, 2018 12:45 PM at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Buy Day At The Races Tickets for Friday, September 28, 2018 12:45 PM at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Buy Day At The Races Tickets for Thursday, November 01, 2018 1:00 PM at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Buy Iced Earth Tickets for Saturday, February 24, 2018 7:30 PM at Mercury Ballroom in Louisville, Kentucky
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Buy Louisville Cardinals vs. Kentucky Wildcats Tickets for Tuesday, April 17, 2018 6:00 PM at Jim Patterson Stadium in Louisville, Kentucky
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Buy Day At The Races Tickets for Wednesday, November 14, 2018 1:00 PM at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Buy Papa RoachNothing More Tickets for Tuesday, April 24, 2018 7:00 PM at Mercury Ballroom in Louisville, Kentucky
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Buy Day At The Races Tickets for Sunday, May 27, 2018 12:45 PM at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Buy Day At The Races Tickets for Sunday, November 25, 2018 1:00 PM at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Buy Day At The Races Tickets for Sunday, September 16, 2018 12:45 PM at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Buy Day At The Races Tickets for Thursday, May 24, 2018 5:00 PM at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Buy Day At The Races Tickets for Saturday, May 26, 2018 12:45 PM at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Buy Day At The Races Tickets for Monday, May 28, 2018 12:45 PM at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Buy Day At The Races Tickets for Thursday, June 07, 2018 5:00 PM at Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .