Tickets
Search

Men's College Basketball Kansas Vs Missouri Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 24)
  1. Buy Nick Waterhouse Tickets for Sunday, June 11, 2017 8:00 PM at The Record Bar in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Buy Gorillaz Tickets for Friday, September 22, 2017 7:30 PM at Sprint Center in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Buy Moonchild Tickets for Tuesday, June 13, 2017 9:00 PM at The Tank Roomin Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Buy Michael FrantiSpearhead Tickets for Tuesday, July 11, 2017 8:00 PM at The Crossroads in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Buy Seasons Tickets for Friday, May 12, 2017 7:00 PM at The Crossroads in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Buy Future Feilde Tickets for Saturday, July 08, 2017 8:00 PM at The Crossroads in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Buy PrimusClutch Tickets for Saturday, August 05, 2017 7:30 PM at The Crossroads in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Buy 311New PoliticsThe Skints Tickets for Monday, July 03, 2017 7:30 PM at The Crossroads in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Buy CBE Hall of Fame Classic Tickets for Monday, November 20, 2017 6:00 PM at Sprint Center in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Buy BlackBluegrass Ball Tickets for Saturday, June 17, 2017 5:30 PM at The Crossroads in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Buy CBE Hall of Fame Classic Tickets for Tuesday, November 21, 2017 6:30 PM at Sprint Center in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Buy Wavves Tickets for Thursday, May 25, 2017 8:30 PM at The Record Bar in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Buy Com TruiseClark Tickets for Tuesday, June 06, 2017 8:00 PM at The Record Bar in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Buy Coin Tickets for Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:00 PM at The Record Bar in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Buy Cryptopsy Tickets for Thursday, June 08, 2017 7:00 PM at Riot Room in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .