Tickets

Clippers Vs Riverbats Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 29)
  1. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Columbus Clippers on Saturday, April 18
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Columbus Clippers on Sunday, July 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Columbus Clippers on Tuesday, June 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Columbus Clippers on Sunday, April 19
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Columbus Clippers on Saturday, July 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Columbus Clippers on Saturday, April 11
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Columbus Clippers on Monday, June 29
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Columbus Clippers on Friday, July 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Columbus Clippers on Wednesday, July 1
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Tickets available for Louisville Bats vs. Columbus Clippers on Sunday, April 12
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Tickets available for Columbus Clippers vs. Louisville Bats on Saturday, August 29
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Tickets available for Columbus Clippers vs. Louisville Bats on Sunday, August 30
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Tickets available for Columbus Clippers vs. Louisville Bats on Wednesday, August 5
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Tickets available for Columbus Clippers vs. Louisville Bats on Saturday, August 8
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Tickets available for Columbus Clippers vs. Louisville Bats on Friday, April 10
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.

To learn more, visit the Safety Center. Report suspicious listings by clicking on .