Tickets
Search

Basketball Tickets for Sale in Lawrence, Kansas

(1 - 15 of 92)

Oops! It looks like the listing is no longer available!

See what else is available or ask your friends and neighbors.

  1. Buy Radiohead Tickets for Wednesday, April 05, 2017 7:30 PM at Sprint Center in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·17 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Buy Iron MaidenGhost Tickets for Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:30 PM at Sprint Center in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·18 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Buy Rainbow Kitten SurpriseTickets for Saturday, February 04, 2017 9:00 PM at The Record Bar in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Buy Suicidal Tendencies Tickets for Wednesday, March 08, 2017 8:00 PM at Liberty Hall in Lawrence, Kansas
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Buy Electric Guest Tickets for Monday, February 27, 2017 8:00 PM at Riot Room in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Buy YT Tickets for Thursday, May 11, 2017 7:15 PM at Voodoo Cafe and Lounge At Harrahs in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Buy Electric 6 Tickets for Tuesday, March 21, 2017 9:00 PM at Riot Room in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Buy Kelley Hunt Tickets for Friday, February 10, 2017 8:00 PM at Liberty Hall in Lawrence, Kansas
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Buy Whitechapel Tickets for Sunday, March 05, 2017 6:00 PM at Riot Room in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Buy Kansas Jayhawks vs. Baylor Bears Tickets for Saturday, November 04, 2017 3:30 AM at Memorial Stadium - KS in Lawrence, Kansas
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Buy Kansas Jayhawks vs. West Virginia Mountaineers Tickets for Saturday, September 23, 2017 3:30 AM at Memorial Stadium - KS in Lawrence,...
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Buy Kansas Jayhawks vs. Kansas State Wildcats Tickets for Saturday, October 28, 2017 3:30 AM at Memorial Stadium - KS in Lawrence, Kansas
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Buy Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oklahoma Sooners Tickets for Saturday, November 18, 2017 3:30 AM at Memorial Stadium - KS in Lawrence, Kansas
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Buy The Japanese House Tickets for Tuesday, February 28, 2017 8:00 PM at Riot Room in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Buy Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Tickets for Saturday, October 07, 2017 3:30 AM at Memorial Stadium - KS in Lawrence, Kansas
    AwesomeSeating.com ·Over 4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to

SET LOCATION

city
country

Price

to