Tickets
Search

Basketball Tickets for Sale in Lawrence, Kansas

(1 - 15 of 19)

Oops! It looks like the listing is no longer available!

See what else is available or ask your friends and neighbors.

  1. Buy Coin Tickets for Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:00 PM at The Record Bar in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Buy Cryptopsy Tickets for Thursday, June 08, 2017 7:00 PM at Riot Room in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·5 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Buy UFC Fight Night Tickets for Saturday, April 15, 2017 4:00 PM at Sprint Center in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·5 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Buy Samantha Fish Tickets for Friday, May 26, 2017 6:00 PM at The Crossroads in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Buy Samantha Fish Tickets for Saturday, May 27, 2017 6:00 PM at The Crossroads in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Buy Of Montreal Tickets for Friday, April 21, 2017 9:00 PM at The Record Bar in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Buy Tash Sultana Tickets for Wednesday, October 11, 2017 8:00 PM at The Record Bar in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·6 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Buy Highly Suspect Tickets for Tuesday, April 11, 2017 8:00 PM at The Record Bar in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Buy Buddy Guy Tickets for Thursday, June 15, 2017 8:00 PM at The Crossroads in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Buy Barns Courtney Tickets for Monday, June 26, 2017 8:00 PM at The Record Bar in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Buy Bad Suns Tickets for Monday, June 12, 2017 8:00 PM at The Record Bar in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Buy Cashmere Cat Tickets for Saturday, April 29, 2017 9:00 PM at Riot Room in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Buy The Chainsmokers Tickets for Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:00 PM at Sprint Center in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Buy Bush Tickets for Friday, May 05, 2017 8:00 PM at KC Live! at the PowerLight District in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·3 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Buy Iron MaidenGhost Tickets for Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:30 PM at Sprint Center in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to

SET LOCATION

city
country