Tickets
Search

Basketball Tickets for Sale

(1 - 15 of 4,346)

Oops! It looks like the listing is no longer available!

See what else is available or ask your friends and neighbors.

  1. Buy Auburn Tigers vs. North Florida Ospreys Tickets for Friday, November 11, 2016 3:30 AM at Auburn Arena in Auburn, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·14 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Buy Life In Color Tickets for Saturday, October 29, 2016 9:00 PM at Cox Convention Center in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
    AwesomeSeating.com ·14 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Buy Auburn Tigers vs. Coastal Carolina Chanticleers Tickets for Thursday, December 15, 2016 3:30 AM at Auburn Arena in Auburn, Alabama
    AwesomeSeating.com ·14 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Buy Cherub Tickets for Thursday, September 22, 2016 8:00 PM at The Fillmore - Charlotte in Charlotte, North Carolina
    AwesomeSeating.com ·14 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Buy Meshuggah Tickets for Tuesday, October 25, 2016 8:00 PM at Liberty Hall in Lawrence, Kansas
    AwesomeSeating.com ·14 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Buy Mothxr Tickets for Saturday, October 08, 2016 9:00 PM at Riot Room in Kansas City, Missouri
    AwesomeSeating.com ·14 hours ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Buy Tiger Army Tickets for Thursday, October 27, 2016 8:00 PM at The Observatory - Santa Ana in Santa Ana, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Buy Jillian Michaels Tickets for Saturday, October 22, 2016 8:00 PM at Revolution Hall - Portland in Portland, Oregon
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Buy Jillian Michaels Tickets for Wednesday, November 16, 2016 7:00 PM at The Fillmore - Detroit in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Buy Taking Back Sunday Tickets for Sunday, October 23, 2016 8:00 PM at Slims in San Francisco, California
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Buy Suzanne Vega Tickets for Sunday, September 25, 2016 5:00 PM at Sands Point Preserve in Port Washington, New York
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Buy Princeton Tigers vs. Brown Bears Tickets for Saturday, October 15, 2016 3:30 AM at Princeton Stadium in Princeton, New Jersey
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Buy Princeton Tigers vs. Dartmouth Big Green Tickets for Saturday, November 19, 2016 3:30 AM at Princeton Stadium in Princeton, New Jersey
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Buy Taking Back Sunday Tickets for Wednesday, October 05, 2016 7:00 PM at 9:30 Club in Washington, District Of Columbia
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Buy Electric 6 Tickets for Saturday, December 31, 2016 9:00 PM at Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to

SET LOCATION

Price

to

Refine By Keyword

Event