Tickets
Search

Basketball Tickets for Sale in 48109

(1 - 15 of 138)

Oops! It looks like the listing is no longer available!

See what else is available or ask your friends and neighbors.

  1. Buy Charlie Wilson Tickets for Friday, February 17, 2017 3:30 AM at Joe Louis Arena in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 day ago on AwesomeSeating
  2. Buy Moose BloodTickets for Sunday, March 19, 2017 6:00 PM at Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  3. Buy Deadmau5 Tickets for Thursday, April 13, 2017 8:00 PM at The Fillmore - Detroit in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  4. Buy Deadmau5 Tickets for Friday, April 14, 2017 8:00 PM at The Fillmore - Detroit in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·4 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  5. Buy Gaelic Storm Tickets for Sunday, March 12, 2017 8:30 PM at Saint Andrews Hall - Detroit in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·5 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  6. Buy Patti LaBelle Tickets for Thursday, October 19, 2017 8:00 PM at Motorcity Casino Hotel in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·5 days ago on AwesomeSeating
  7. Buy Devendra Banhart Tickets for Tuesday, March 07, 2017 7:00 PM at Magic Stick in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  8. Buy MazeFrankie Beverly Tickets for Friday, January 27, 2017 8:00 PM at Motorcity Casino Hotel in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  9. Buy Purity Ring Tickets for Thursday, January 26, 2017 9:00 PM at Magic Stick in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  10. Buy Michigan Wolverines vs. Michigan State Spartans Tickets for Saturday, October 07, 2017 3:30 AM at Michigan Stadium in Ann Arbor, Mich...
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  11. Buy Theresa Caputo Tickets for Sunday, January 22, 2017 7:30 PM at Motorcity Casino Hotel in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  12. Buy MMA - Mixed Martial Arts Tickets for Saturday, February 04, 2017 7:00 PM at Joe Louis Arena in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  13. Buy Faith Evans Tickets for Friday, January 13, 2017 8:00 PM at Motorcity Casino Hotel in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·1 week ago on AwesomeSeating
  14. Buy The Knocks Tickets for Thursday, March 16, 2017 6:00 PM at The Shelter at Saint Andrews Hall in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
  15. Buy Brian McKnight Tickets for Thursday, May 18, 2017 8:00 PM at Motorcity Casino Hotel in Detroit, Michigan
    AwesomeSeating.com ·2 weeks ago on AwesomeSeating
Email Alerts

Subscribe to email alerts when new listings show up for this search

Sends email alerts to

SET LOCATION

zip
country

Price

to

Refine By Keyword

Event